Listen Live On RaceTimeRadio Free App
Welcome To Race Time Radio, Your Weekly National Live 2 Hour Radio Broadcast, Covering Auto Racing From The Short Tracks In Canada To The High Banks Of Daytona & Everywhere In Between
Race Time Radio Fuelled By:
RaceTimeRadio airs weekly on SiriusXM Channel 167 Canada Talks - Tune in Live Monday nights 9pm ET. HALIFAX AIRPORT Fans, Are You Coming To The Race, You Can Also  Tune-In To Race Time Radio Broadcast at the Track Live Via Your FM Radio, or on our Live Stream. Race Time Radio We Get You Closer RR # 2 Shallow Lake Ontario, Canada N0H 2K0 Tel: 1-519-371-7588 Toll Free: 1-888-572-2384
We Get You Closer!
Listen Live race.timeradio  We’re On Facebook Sunday Nights 7-9pm ET Tune-In & Listen Live is to present to you the fan with the most up to date auto racing information for the Canadian and American auto racing scene - Where you can voice your opinions in the hot topics in motor-sports. Live interviews with speedway track promoters, stock car drivers, travelling race series, teams, and others that shape our sport on SiriusXM Channel 167. Contact us anytime Race Time Radio Studio 1-888-572-2384  RTR’s Mission … Race Time Radio Tune-In Sunday Oct. 22nd 2017  Live Streaming or on SiriusXM 167 - 7- 9pm ET. Your Host Joe Chisholm & Co-Host: Joe Chisholm Jr. Tune In Live Via Listen Live Link Above Left - Austin Theriault 2017 ARCA Presented By Menards Champion - Adam Racine Can-am Midget 2017 Champion - Dave Connelly #82, Fuel For Kids 2017 wrap Up and a winning season. - Tony Stevens Pit Row TV Austin Theriault 2017 ARCA Racing Series Champion Dave Connelly # 82 ‘Fuel For Kids Program’  Adam Racine 2017 Can-Am Midget Series Champion